Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Susan Coolidge

Alias: Sarah Chauncey Woolsey
Life: 1835-1905

Sort by: Date or Title

Clover, [en] 1888

A Story, [en] 1879

In the High Valley
Being the fifth and last volume of the Katy Did series, [en] 1891

A Little Country Girl, [en] 1885

Nine Little Goslings, [en] 1875

Not Quite Eighteen, [en] 1894

A Round Dozen, [en] 1892

Twilight Stories, [en]

Verses, [en] 1880

What Katy Did, [en] 1872

What Katy Did At School, [en] 1873

What Katy Did Next, [en] 1886

Susan Coolidge
More Information




Author of the Day

Lindsay Cross
Lindsay Cross, who is wedded to a military man herself, is the award-winning author of the Men of Mercy series. Today she talks about what it is that appeals to her about military heroes and what makes her characters so relatable.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy