Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Philip K. Dick

Life: 1928-1982

Sort by: Date or Title

Beyond Lies the Wub, [en] 1952

Beyond the Door, [en] 1954

The Crystal Crypt, [en] 1954

The Defenders, [en] 1953

The Eyes Have It, [en] 1953

The Gun, [en] 1952

Mr. Spaceship, [en] 1953

Piper in the Woods, [en] 1953

Second Variety, [en] 1953

The Skull, [en] 1952

The Variable Man, [en] 1953

Philip K. Dick
More Information




Author of the Day

Lindsay Cross
Lindsay Cross, who is wedded to a military man herself, is the award-winning author of the Men of Mercy series. Today she talks about what it is that appeals to her about military heroes and what makes her characters so relatable.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy