Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

George Allan England

Life: 1877-1937

Sort by: Date or Title

The Afterglow, [en] 1913

The Air Trust, [en] 1915

Beyond The Great Oblivion, [en] 1913

Darkness and Dawn
A Trilogy, [en] 1912

The Flying Legion, [en] 1920

The Last New Yorkers, [en] 1911

Thad's Watchers: A Study in Expediency, [en] 1907

George Allan England
More Information




Author of the Day

Anthony M. Strong
Bestselling author, Anthony M. Strong, is best known for his John Decker series of novels, where an ex-cop has to deal with some very strange situations. As our author of the day, Strong explains exactly how reading about a town that lives in an old office tower inspired Cold Sanctuary, tells us more about the Qalupalik and talks about how dreams influence his work.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy