Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Richard Le Gallienne

Life: 1866-1947

Sort by: Date or Title

The Book-Bills of Narcissus
An Account Rendered by Richard Le Gallienne, [en] 1895

English Poems, [en] 1892

A Jongleur Strayed
Verses on Love and Other Matters Sacred and Profane, [en] 1922

The Lonely Dancer and Other Poems, [en] 1913

October Vagabonds, [en] 1911

Old Love Stories Retold
Heine and Mathilde, [en]

Pieces of Eight
Being the Authentic Narrative of a Treasure Discovered in the Bahama Islands in the Year 1903, [en] 1918

Prose Fancies, [en] 1894

The Quest of the Golden Girl
A Romance, [en] 1898

Robert Louis Stevenson, an Elegy; And Other Poems, [en] 1895

The Romance of Zion Chapel, [en] 1898

The Silk-Hat Soldier
And Other Poems in War Time, [en] 1915

Vanishing Roads and Other Essays, [en] 1915

The Worshipper of the Image, [en] 1900

Young Lives, [en] 1899

Richard Le Gallienne
More Information




Author of the Day

Michael Phillip Cash
When Michael Phillip Cash is not whipping up delicious dishes for his family, he writes bestselling paranormal, horror and science fiction novels.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy