Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Natalie Sumner Lincoln

Life: 1885-1935

Sort by: Date or Title

I Spy , [en] 1916

The Lost Despatch, [en] 1913

The Moving Finger, [en] 1918

The Red Seal, [en] 1920

Natalie Sumner Lincoln
More Information




Author of the Day

Tony Faggioli
After Tony Faggioli finished the The Fasano Trilogy”, the first trilogy in The Millionth Series, he had readers writing him to DEMAND to know what happened to Detective Evan Parker. This resulted in his latest book, Another One. As our Author of the Day, Faggioli tells us all about it and what it takes to be a successful writer.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy