Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

George MacDonald

Life: 1824-1905

Sort by: Date or Title

Adela Cathcart, vol 1 , [en] 1864

Adela Cathcart, vol 2, [en] 1864

Adela Cathcart, vol 3 , [en] 1864

Alec Forbes of Howglen, [en] 1900

Annals of a Quiet Neighbourhood, [en] 1866

At the Back of the North Wind, [en] 1914

At the Back of the North Wind, [en] 1871

A Book of Strife in the Form of The Diary of an Old Soul, [en] 1880

Cross Purposes and The Shadows, [en]

David Elginbrod
The Tutor's First Love, [en] 1862

The Day Boy and the Night Girl
The Romance of Photogen and Nycteris, [en] 1882

A Dish of Orts, [en] 1893

Donal Grant, [en] 1883

A Double Story, [en] 1875

The Elect Lady, [en] 1888

England's Antiphon, [en] 1868

Far Above Rubies, [en] 1898

The Flight of the Shadow, [en]

The Golden Key, [en] 1867

Heather and Snow, [en] 1893

A Hidden Life and Other Poems, [en] 1864

The History of Gutta-Percha Willie, [en] 1873

Home Again , [en] 1887

Hope of the Gospel, [en]

The Light Princess
and Other Fairy Stories, [en]

A Romance, [en] 1896

Malcolm, [en] 1875

The Marquis of Lossie, [en] 1877

Mary Marston, [en] 1881

Miracles of Our Lord , [en] 1870

Paul Faber, Surgeon, [en] 1879

Phantastes, A Faerie Romance
for Men and Women, [en] 1858

The Poetical Works of George MacDonald, vol 1, [en] 1893

Portent and Other Stories, The , [en] 1864

The Princess and Curdie, [en] 1883

The Princess and the Goblin, [en] 1872

The Princess and the Goblin, [en] 1920

Rampolli , [en]

Ranald Bannerman's Boyhood , [en] 1871

Robert Falconer, [en] 1868

A Rough Shaking, [en] 1890

Salted With Fire, [en] 1897

Seaboard Parish, vol 1, [en] 1868

Seaboard Parish, vol 2, [en] 1868

Seaboard Parish, vol 3 , [en] 1868

Sir Gibbie, [en] 1879

St. George and St. Michael, [en] 1876

There and Back , [en] 1891

Thomas Wingfold, Curate, [en] 1876

Thomas Wingfold, Curate, vol 1, [en] 1876

Thomas Wingfold, Curate, vol 2, [en] 1876

Thomas Wingfold, Curate, vol 3, [en] 1876

The Tragedie of Hamlet, Prince of Denmark - A Study with the Text of the Folio of 1623, [en] 1885

Unspoken Sermons (series 1 to 3), [en]

The Vicar's Daughter, [en] 1872

Warlock o' Glenwarlock
A Homely Romance, [en] 1882

Weighed and Wanting, [en] 1882

What's Mine's Mine, [en] 1886

What's Mine's Mine, vol 1, [en] 1886

What's Mine's Mine, vol 2, [en] 1886

What's Mine's Mine, vol 3, [en] 1886

Wilfrid Cumbermede , [en] 1872

The Wise Woman, [en] 1875

George MacDonald
More Information






Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy