Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Mrs Molesworth

Life: 1839-1921

Sort by: Date or Title

The Adventures of Herr Baby, [en] 1881

The Boys and I
A Child's Story for Children, [en]

A Budget of Christmas Tales by Charles Dickens and Others, [en] 1895

Carrots: Just a Little Boy, [en] 1876

The Carved Lions, [en] 1895

A Christmas Child
A Sketch of a Boy-Life, [en] 1880

The Christmas Fairy
and Other Stories, [en] 1878

A Christmas Posy, [en] 1888

The Cuckoo Clock, [en] 1895

The Cuckoo Clock, [en] 1914

Fairies Afield, [en] 1911

Five Minutes' Stories, [en]

Four Ghost Stories, [en] 1888

The Girls and I
A Veracious History, [en] 1893

Grandmother Dear
A Book for Boys and Girls, [en] 1878

Great Uncle Hoot-Toot, [en] 1889

Hoodie, [en] 1897

The House That Grew, [en] 1900

The Magic Nuts, [en] 1898

The Man with the Pan Pipes
And Other Stories, [en] 1892

Miss Mouse and Her Boys, [en] 1897

Peterkin, [en] 1902

The Rectory Children, [en] 1897

Robin Redbreast
A Story for Girls, [en]

Rosy, [en]

The Tapestry Room
A Child's Romance, [en] 1899

The Thirteen Little Black Pigs
and Other Stories, [en]

Uncanny Tales, [en] 1896

Mrs Molesworth
More Information




Author of the Day

M C Domovitch
After years of being a top model, successful entrepreneur, financial planner and TV host, M C Domovitch decided to step out of the lime lights to a quieter life of writing and beekeeping. In this interview, Domovitch chats with us about her passion for writing, what inspired her latest book, Scar Tissue and how her own characters often surprise her.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy