Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Eugene O'Neill

Life: 1888-1953
Awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature, 1936

Sort by: Date or Title

Anna Christie, [en] 1921

The Emperor Jones, [en] 1921

The First Man
A Play in Four Acts, [en] 1922

The Hairy Ape
A Comedy of Ancient and Modern Life, [en]

The Straw, [en] 1922

Tomorrow, [en] 1917

Eugene O'Neill
More Information




Author of the Day

Henderson Smith
Award-winning screenplay writer Henderson Smith has always been fascinated by fairy tales. Today she chats with us about her book, "The Ugly Princess: The Legend of the Winnowwood." She explains why she made her princess ugly, why she finds the original fairy tales so enchanting and how her heart is ruled by a certain papichuahua.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy