Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Jacinto Octavio Picón

Life: 1852-1923

Sort by: Date or Title

Cuentos de mi tiempo, [es] 1895

Dulce y sabrosa, [es] 1891

El enemigo, [es] 1887

casi novela, [es] 1882

Tres mujeres, [es] 1896

Vida y obras de don Diego Velázquez, [es] 1899

Jacinto Octavio Picón
More Information




Author of the Day

Matt Ryan
Since releasing his first book in February 2015, Matt Ryan has published ten books, including the bestselling Preston Six series. His fans were thrilled when he announced his second series, the Alchemist Academy, which takes place in the same world. Today Ryan reveals why he created such an unique magic system for this series, why the teachers at the Academy are so ruthless and how Allie's character came to be.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy