Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Dornford Yates

Alias: Cecil William Mercer
Life: 1885-1960

Sort by: Date or Title

Anthony Lyveden, [en] 1921

Berry And Co., [en] 1920

The Brother of Daphne, [en] 1914

Jonah and Co., [en] 1922

Dornford Yates
More Information




Author of the Day

L.L. Collins
When L.L. Collins isn't wrangling 25 preteens during her day job as a teacher, she writes heartfelt, emotionally charged romance novels. Books in which the heroes are not always alpha males and the heroines everything but perfect. In her book, Snared, Collins also addresses tough subjects such as mental health and foster care. As our author of the day Collins reveals why she chose to write about a shy rock star, her own experience with foster care and talks about her journey as an author.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy