Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Algernon Blackwood

Life: 1869-1951

Sort by: Date or Title

Three John Silence Stories, [en]

Adventures in Many Lands, [en]

Three More John Silence Stories, [en]

The Willows, [en] 1907

A Fantasy, [en] 1909

The Wendigo, [en] 1910

The Human Chord, [en] 1910

The Centaur, [en] 1911

The Man Whom the Trees Loved, [en] 1912

A Prisoner in Fairyland
The Book That 'Uncle Paul' Wrote, [en] 1913

The Damned, [en] 1914

The Extra Day, [en] 1915

The Empty House and Other Ghost Stories, [en] 1916

The Wave
An Egyptian Aftermath, [en] 1916

A Victim of Higher Space, [en] 1917

The Garden of Survival, [en] 1918

A Re-Incarnation Play In Prologue, Epilogue & Three Acts, [en] 1918

The Promise of Air, [en] 1918

Masterpieces of Mystery in Four Volumes
Ghost Stories, [en] 1920

Masterpieces of Mystery In Four Volumes
Mystic-Humorous Stories, [en] 1920

Four Weird Tales, [en] 1921

The Best British Short Stories of 1922, [en] 1922

Algernon Blackwood
More Information




Author of the Day

Joe Rothstein
Joe Rothstein has been at the center of U.S. politics through over two hundred campaigns over the past thirty years. This experience inspired him to write a very believable political thriller about a Latina president who sets out to fight corruption, but meets great resistance in the form of an international conspiracy to impeach her. As our Author of the Day, Rothstein gives us a look behind the scenes of political campaigns, talks about the world's financial stability and a lot more.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy