Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Waldemar Bonsels

Life: 1880-1952

Sort by: Date or Title

Indienfahrt, [de] 1912

Die Biene Maja
und ihre Abenteuer, [en] 1912

Das Anjekind
Eine Erzählung, [de] 1918

Ein Buch von Blumen, Tieren und Gott, [de] 1920

Eros und die Evangelien
Aus den Notizen eines Vagabunden, [de] 1920

Der Niedergang eines Geschlechts, [de] 1922

The Adventures of Maya the Bee, [en] 1922

Waldemar Bonsels
More Information




Author of the Day

Vickie M McKeehan
If there are two things that Vickie McKeehan knows very well its romance and suspense. However, she doesn’t just love reading these type of books, but has also written numerous ones. Judging by the consistency at which her novels appear on Amazon’s Top 100 lists for these genres she also has a knack for creating characters who readers can identify with. Today we talk to Vickie about the first book in her The Evil Secrets trilogy, her journey as an author and what inspires her.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy