Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Frances Hodgson Burnett

Life: 1849-1924

Sort by: Date or Title

Racketty-Packetty House
As told by Queen Crosspatch, [en]

A Sprightly Love Story, [en] 1877

That Lass O' Lowrie's, [en] 1877

Esmeralda, [en] 1877

''Le Monsieur De La Petite Dame'', [en] 1877

Lodusky, [en] 1877

Mère Girauds Little Daughter, [en] 1877

One Day At Arle, [en] 1877

Seth, [en] 1877

''Surly Tim'' A Lancashire Story, [en] 1877

Louisiana, [en] 1880

A Fair Barbarian, [en] 1881

Stories by American Authors, Volume 3, [en] 1884

Vagabondia, [en] 1884

Little Lord Fauntleroy, [en] 1885

Sara Crewe
or, What Happened at Miss Minchin's, [en] 1888

Sara Crewe
or, What Happened at Miss Minchin's, [en] 1888

Little Saint Elizabeth and Other Stories , [en] 1888

The Pretty Sister of José, [en] 1889

A Lady of Quality, [en] 1896

His Grace of Osmonde
Being the Portions of That Nobleman's Life Omitted in the Relation of His Lady's Story Presented to the World of Fashion under the Title of 'A Lady of Quality', [en] 1897

In Connection with the De Willoughby Claim, [en] 1899

Emily Fox-Seton
Being ''The Making of a Marchioness'' and ''The Methods of Lady Walderhurst'', [en] 1901

A Little Princess, [en] 1903

In the Closed Room, [en] 1904

The Dawn of a To-morrow, [en] 1905

The Shuttle, [en] 1906

The Land of the Blue Flower, [en] 1909

The Secret Garden, [en] 1911

T. Tembarom, [en] 1913

The Lost Prince, [en] 1914

The Little Hunchback Zia, [en] 1915

The White People, [en] 1920

Robin, [en] 1921

The Head of the House of Coombe, [en] 1922

My Robin, [en] 1922

Frances Hodgson Burnett
More Information




Author of the Day

Richard Dietrich Maddox
Richard Dietrich Maddox is the author of a couple of number-one Amazon-bestselling Enlightenment novels.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy