Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Charles Dickens

Life: 1812-1870

Sort by: Date or Title

David Copperfield II
David Copperfield nuoremman elämäkerta ja kokemukset, [fi]

Le grillon du foyer, [fr]

Cantique de Noël, [fr]

A House to Let, [en]

Contributions to All The Year Round, [en]

Holiday Romance, [en]

The Lamplighter, [en]

Miscellaneous Papers, [en]

Reprinted Pieces, [en]

The Seven Poor Travellers, [en]

Der Weihnachtsabend
Eine Geistergeschichte, [de]

Sketches of Young Couples, [en]

Sketches of Young Gentlemen, [en]

Somebody's Luggage, [en]

Speeches: Literary and Social, [en]

Sunday Under Three Heads, [en]

Three Ghost Stories, [en]

To Be Read At Dusk, [en]

The Wreck of the Golden Mary, [en]

The Loving Ballad of Lord Bateman, [en]

Perils of Certain English Prisoners, [en]

The Pickwick Papers, [en] 1836

Sketches by Boz, [en] 1836

Oliver Twist
[French Translation], [fr] 1839

The Life and Adventures of Nicholas Nickleby
containing a Faithful Account of the Fortunes, Misfortunes, Uprisings, Downfallings and Complete Career of the Nickelby Family, [en] 1839

Oliver Twist
or, The Parish Boys Progress, [en] 1839

Le magasin d'antiquités, Tome II, [fr] 1840

Master Humphrey's Clock, [en] 1840

Le magasin d'antiquités, Tome I, [fr] 1840

Barnabé Rudge, Tome I, [fr] 1841

Barnaby Rudge
A Tale of the Riots of 'Eighty, [en] 1841

Barnabé Rudge, Tome II, [fr] 1841

The Old Curiosity Shop, [en] 1841

Een Kerstlied in Proza, [nl] 1843

American Notes, [en] 1843

A Christmas Carol, [en] 1843

The Chimes, [en] 1844

Martin Chuzzlewit, [en] 1844

The Cricket on the Hearth, [en] 1845

The Battle of Life, [en] 1846

Pictures From Italy, [en] 1846

Dombey and Son, [en] 1848

The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain
A Fancy for Christmas-Time, [en] 1848

David Copperfield I
David Copperfield nuoremman elämäkertomus ja kokemukset, [fi] 1849

David Copperfield, [en] 1849

David Copperfield - Tome II, [fr] 1850

David Copperfield - Tome I, [fr] 1850

Bleak House, [en] 1853

Some Christmas Stories, [en] 1853

Hard Times, [en] 1854

The Holly-Tree Inn
Three Branches, [en] 1855

Little Dorrit, [en] 1855

Going into Society, [en] 1858

A House to Let, et al, [en] 1858

A Tale of Two Cities, [en] 1859

Great Expectations, [en] 1861

Les grandes espérances, [fr] 1861

Mrs Lirriper's Lodgings, [en] 1863

Mrs Lirriper's Legacy, [en] 1864

Our Mutual Friend, [en] 1865

Mugby Junction, [en] 1866

Ilman menestyksettä
Joulukertomus, [fi] 1867

Captain Boldheart & the Latin-Grammar Master
A Holiday Romance from the Pen of Lieut-Col. Robin Redforth, aged 9, [en] 1867

A Child's History of England, [en] 1867

No Thoroughfare, [en] 1867

The Magic Fishbone
A Holiday Romance from the Pen of Miss Alice Rainbird, Aged 7, [en] 1867

Doctor Marigold, [en] 1868

Mugbyn risteys, [fi] 1869

The Uncommercial Traveller, [en] 1869

George Silverman's Explanation, [en] 1870

Hunted Down, [en] 1870

The Mystery of Edwin Drood, [en] 1870

Joulun-aatto, [fi] 1878

Tom Tiddler's Ground, [en] 1878

Sisar Rosa, [fi] 1879

The Letters of Charles Dickens
Vol. 1, 1833-1856, [en] 1880

The Letters of Charles Dickens
Vol. 2, 1857-1870, [en] 1880

The Letters of Charles Dickens
Vol. 3, 1836-1870, [en] 1880

Sanoma merellä, [fi] 1882

Les conteurs à la ronde, [fr] 1886

Kamala yösija, [fi] 1886

La Batalo de l' Vivo, [eo] 1891

Aventures de Monsieur Pickwick, Vol. I, [fr] 1893

A Message From the Sea, [en] 1894

The Perils of Certain English Prisoners, [en] 1894

A Budget of Christmas Tales by Charles Dickens and Others, [en] 1895

The Poems and Verses of Charles Dickens, [en] 1903

Mudfog and Other Sketches, [en] 1903

Tales from Dickens, [en] 1905

A Christmas Carol, [en] 1905

The Cricket on the Hearth
A Fairy Tale of Home, [en] 1905

Lazy Tour of Two Idle Apprentices, [en] 1905

Dickens' Stories About Children Every Child Can Read, [en] 1909

Charles Dickens
More Information




Author of the Day

L.E. Fraser
Raised on military bases, L.E. Fraser's introduction to unique people and experiences fed a lifelong desire to write. Her books are full of thrills, interesting characters and unexpected twists. Skully, one of her Perdition Games books, is no exception. As our Author of the Day, Fraser tells us all about this book and how she follows her characters during the writing process in order to create interesting stories.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy