Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Anna Katharine Green

Life: 1846-1935

Sort by: Date or Title

The Leavenworth Case
A Lawyers Story, [en] 1878

A Strange Disappearance, [en] 1880

The Sword of Damocles
A Story of New York Life, [en] 1881

A Detective Story, [en] 1883

Hand and Ring, [en] 1883

The Mill Mystery, [en] 1886

The Forsaken Inn
A Novel, [en] 1889

Eleven Possible Cases, [en] 1891

The Old Stone House and Other Stories, [en] 1891

Cynthia Wakeham's Money, [en] 1892

The Staircase at the Heart's Delight, [en] 1894

Midnight In Beauchamp Row, [en] 1895

The Doctor, his Wife, and the Clock, [en] 1895

The Bronze Hand, [en] 1897

That Affair Next Door, [en] 1897

The Hermit Of Street, [en] 1898

Lost Man's Lane
A Second Episode in the Life of Amelia Butterworth, [en] 1898

The Gray Madam, [en] 1899

Agatha Webb, [en] 1899

The Circular Study, [en] 1900

A Difficult Problem, [en] 1900

One of My Sons, [en] 1901

The Filigree Ball
Being a full and true account of the solution of the mystery concerning the Jeffrey-Moore affair, [en] 1903

The Millionaire Baby, [en] 1905

The House in the Mist, [en] 1905

The Amethyst Box, [en] 1905

The Chief Legatee, [en] 1906

The Woman in the Alcove, [en] 1906

The Mayor's Wife, [en] 1907

Room Number 3
and Other Detective Stories, [en] 1909

Three Thousand Dollars, [en] 1909

The House of the Whispering Pines, [en] 1910

Initials Only, [en] 1911

Dark Hollow, [en] 1914

The Golden Slipper
and other problems for Violet Strange, [en] 1915

The Mystery of the Hasty Arrow, [en] 1917

Masterpieces of Mystery In Four Volumes
Detective Stories, [en] 1920

Anna Katharine Green
More Information






Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy