Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Franz Grillparzer

Life: 1791-1872

Sort by: Date or Title

Das Kloster bei Sendomir, [de]

Die Ahnfrau
Trauerspiel in fünf Akten, [de] 1817

Sappho, [de] 1818

Medea, [de] 1821

Das goldene Vliess
Inhalt: Der Gastfreund, Die Argonauten, Medea, [de] 1821

Der Gastfreund, [de] 1821

Die Argonauten, [de] 1821

König Ottokars Glück und Ende
Trauerspiel in fünf Aufzügen, [de] 1823

Des Meeres Und Der Liebe Wellen
Trauerspiel in fünf Aufzügen, [de] 1831

Der Traum ein Leben, [de] 1834

Weh dem, der Lügt!, [de] 1840

Der Arme Spielmann, [de] 1847

Libussa, [de] 1847

Ein Bruderzwist in Habsburg
Trauerspiel in fünf Aufzügen, [de] 1848

Die Jüdin von Toledo
Historisches Trauerspiel in fünf Aufzügen, [de] 1851

Franz Grillparzer
More Information




Author of the Day

Alan Joshua
As a clinical psychologist and parapsychologist, Alan Joshua is fascinated with the human mind and everything that makes it tick. He combined his extensive knowledge with his passion for sci-fi in his action-packed debut fiction novel, The SHIVA Syndrome, which has received rave reviews and has already been nominated for several awards. As our author of the day, we chat with Joshua about the inspiration behind his book, the immense amount of research that went into it and whether or not the human mind is still evolving.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy