Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Robert Herrick

Life: 1868-1938

Sort by: Date or Title

The Man Who Wins, [en] 1897

Literary Love-Letters
and Other Stories, [en] 1897

The Web of Life, [en] 1900

The Common Lot, [en] 1904

The Memoirs of an American Citizen, [en] 1905

Together, [en] 1908

The Master of the Inn, [en] 1910

One Woman’s Life, [en] 1913

Clark's Field, [en] 1914

The World Decision, [en] 1916

Robert Herrick
More Information




Author of the Day

Henderson Smith
Award-winning screenplay writer Henderson Smith has always been fascinated by fairy tales. Today she chats with us about her book, "The Ugly Princess: The Legend of the Winnowwood." She explains why she made her princess ugly, why she finds the original fairy tales so enchanting and how her heart is ruled by a certain papichuahua.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy