Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Robert E. Howard

Life: 1906-1936

Sort by: Date or Title

Bull Dog Breed, [en]

Champ of the Forecastle, [en]

The Hyborian Age, [en]

Red Nails, [en]

The Lost Valley of Iskander, [en]

Red Shadows, [en] 1928

Skull-Face, [en] 1929

Rattle of Bones, [en] 1929

The Shadow Kingdom, [en] 1929

The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune, [en] 1929

Skulls in the Stars
A Solomon Kane Story, [en] 1929

The Moon of Skulls, [en] 1930

Fist and Fang, [en] 1930

The Pool of the Black One, [en] 1931

The Blood of Belshazzar, [en] 1931

The Hawks of Outremer, [en] 1931

Lord of Samarcand, [en] 1932

The Phoenix on the Sword, [en] 1932

Wings in the Night, [en] 1932

Worms of the Earth, [en] 1932

The Scarlet Citadel, [en] 1933

The People of the Black Circle, [en] 1934

The Devil in Iron, [en] 1934

Alleys of Darkness, [en] 1934

The Daughter of Erlik Khan, [en] 1934

Mountain Man, [en] 1934

The Tomb's Secret, [en] 1934

Names in the Black Book, [en] 1934

Fangs of Gold, [en] 1934

Queen of the Black Coast, [en] 1934

Jewels of Gwahlur, [en] 1935

Hawk of the Hills
An El Borak Story, [en] 1935

The Hour of the Dragon
Conan the Conqueror, [en] 1936

Black Canaan, [en] 1936

Graveyard Rats, [en] 1936

Breckinridge Elkins, [en] 1936

A Gent from Bear Creek, [en] 1937

Pigeons from Hell, [en] 1938

Almuric, [en] 1939

Robert E. Howard
More Information




Author of the Day

Matt Ryan
Since releasing his first book in February 2015, Matt Ryan has published ten books, including the bestselling Preston Six series. His fans were thrilled when he announced his second series, the Alchemist Academy, which takes place in the same world. Today Ryan reveals why he created such an unique magic system for this series, why the teachers at the Academy are so ruthless and how Allie's character came to be.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy