Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Helen Hunt Jackson

Life: 1830-1885

Sort by: Date or Title

Saxe Holm's Stories, [en] 1873

Hetty's Strange History, [en] 1877

Nelly's Silver Mine
A Story of Colorado Life, [en] 1878

Letters from a Cat, [en] 1879

Ramona, [en] 1884

The Hunter Cats of Connorloa, [en] 1884

A Calendar of Sonnets, [en] 1886

Mammy Tittleback and Her Family
A True Story of Seventeen Cats, [en] 1886

Helen Hunt Jackson
More Information




Author of the Day

Pamela Fagan Hutchins
Pamela Fagan Hutchins loves to jog with her dogs and goat, have yoga sessions with her husband and enjoy life while writing awesome romantic mysteries. In this interview, Hutchins reveals how she creates her characters, how she manages to work on three books at a time and which male character in her books is most like her husband.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy