Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Selma Lagerlöf

Life: 1858-1940
Awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature, 1909

Sort by: Date or Title

Die schönsten Geschichten der Lagerlöf, [de]

Niels Holgersson's Wonderbare Reis, [nl]

Gösta Berling
Erzählungen aus dem alten Wermland, [de]

Vonken, [nl]

Unsichtbare Bande
Erzählungen, [de]

Invisible Links, [en] 1900

The Outlaws, [en] 1909

Ein Stück Lebensgeschichte, [de] 1909

Liljecronas Heimat, [de] 1911

Jerusalem, [en] 1915

The Emperor of Portugalia, [en] 1916

Bannlyst, [sv] 1918

Wunderbare Reise des kleinen Nils Holgersson mit den Wildgänsen
Ein Kinderbuch, [de] 1920

The Wonderful Adventures of Nils, [en] 1922

The Treasure, [en] 1925

Selma Lagerlöf
More Information




Author of the Day

Chris Seabranch
When Chris Seabranch is not on a treasure hunt, fleeing from aliens or conjuring up interesting scientific articles as a Danish science journalist, he likes to write fantasy books. Butterfly Islands is a great example of his storytelling skills, and was conceived during a 175 kilometer walk around Mount Blanc in France. As our Author of The Day, Seabranch chats about female pirates, 15 year olds and butterflies.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy