Jack London

Life: 1876-1916

Sort by: Date or Title

De Ongelikte Beer, [nl]

Brown Wolf and Other Jack London Stories, [en]

The Son of the Wolf, [en] 1900

The God of His Fathers
Tales of the Klondyke, [en] 1901

A Daughter of the Snows, [en] 1902

Children of the Frost, [en] 1902

The Cruise of the Dazzler, [en] 1902

The Call of the Wild, [en] 1903

The People of the Abyss, [en] 1903

The Kempton-Wace Letters, [en] 1903

The Faith of Men, [en] 1904

The Sea Wolf, [en] 1904

Tales of the Fish Patrol, [en] 1905

The Game, [en] 1905

War of the Classes, [en] 1905

Moon-Face and Other Stories, [en] 1906

Tales of the Klondyke, [en] 1906

White Fang, [en] 1906

The Road, [en] 1907

Before Adam, [en] 1907

Love of Life
and other stories, [en] 1907

The Iron Heel, [en] 1908

Martin Eden, [en] 1909

A Play In Four Acts, [en] 1910

Burning Daylight, [en] 1910

Lost Face, [en] 1910

Revolution and Other Essays, [en] 1910

The Abysmal Brute, [en] 1911

Adventure, [en] 1911

South Sea Tales, [en] 1911

When God Laughs
and Other Stories, [en] 1911

The Scarlet Plague, [en] 1912

A Son of the Sun, [en] 1912

Smoke Bellew, [en] 1912

Smoke Bellew
[2nd version], [en] 1912

The House of Pride
and Other Tales of Hawaii, [en] 1912

John Barleycorn, [en] 1913

The Night-Born
and Other Stories, [en] 1913

The Valley of the Moon, [en] 1913

The Cruise of the Snark, [en] 1914

The Mutiny of the Elsinore, [en] 1914

The Strength of the Strong, [en] 1914

Tales of the Fish Patrol, [en] 1914

The Scarlet Plague, [en] 1915

The Jacket
(Star-Rover), [en] 1915

The Acorn-Planter
A California Forest Play, [en] 1916

The Turtles of Tasman, [en] 1916

The Human Drift, [en] 1917

Jerry of the Islands, [en] 1917

Michael, Brother of Jerry, [en] 1917

Hearts of Three, [en] 1918

The Red One, [en] 1918

A Collection of Stories, [en] 1919

On the Makaloa Mat/Island Tales, [en] 1919

Vallankumousromaani, [fi] 1921

The Boy Scouts Book of Campfire Stories, [en] 1921

Verhalen van de Zuidzee, [nl] 1922

Stories of Ships and the Sea
Little Blue Book #1169, [en] 1922

Dutch Courage and Other Stories, [en] 1924

Jack London
More Information




Help ManyBooks by sharing this page!

See it as donating a moment of your social media time, every little thing helps us improve and stay online.

Featured Books

Cover image for Free ebooks by Jack London

Astray in Couper

Matty Cruz Adventure Book 1
R. Marquez

When the economic downturn ends Matty Cruz’s co... Read more

Cover image for Free ebooks by Jack London

Loose Ends

A California Corwin P. I. Mystery
David VanDyke

"Loose Ends was a great read, if you're looking... Read more

Cover image for Free ebooks by Jack London

Who Murdered Mr. Malone?

Garden Girls Christian Cozy Mystery Series Book 1
Hope Callaghan

Who Murdered Mr. Malone? Book 1 of the Garden G... Read more

Cover image for Free ebooks by Jack London


Book One: Into the Rain
M.U. Riyadad

After finding the body of a dragon in a metalli... Read more

Cover image for Free ebooks by Jack London


Fearsome Series Book 1
S.A. Wolfe

*This is a stand-alone book in the Fearsome Ser... Read more

Cover image for Free ebooks by Jack London

Anais of Brightshire

The Blood Mage Chronicles Book 1
Jamie Wilson

While rumors of monsters rising in the south bring... Read more

(Promote your book here)