Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

H.P. Lovecraft

Life: 1890-1937

Sort by: Date or Title

Writings in the United Amateur, 1915-1922
Official Organ of the United Amateur Press Association of America, [en] 1922

Herbert West: Reanimator, [en] 1922

The Lurking Fear, [en] 1923

Hypnos, [en] 1923

Imprisoned with the Pharaohs, [en] 1924

The Call of Cthulhu, [en] 1926

The Horror at Red Hook, [en] 1927

Color Out of Space, [en] 1927

Shunned House, [en] 1928

The Dunwich Horror, [en] 1929

The Whisperer in the Darkness, [en] 1931

The Shadow Over Innsmouth, [en] 1931

The Other Gods, [en] 1933

The Dreams in the Witch-House, [en] 1933

The Horror in the Museum, [en] 1933

Through the Gates of the Silver Key, [en] 1934

The Shadow Out of Time, [en] 1936

At the Mountains of Madness, [en] 1936

The Thing on the Doorstep, [en] 1937

The Shunned House, [en] 1937

The Case of Charles Dexter Ward, [en] 1941

H.P. Lovecraft
More Information






Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy