Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

George MacDonald

Life: 1824-1905

Sort by: Date or Title

Rampolli , [en]

Unspoken Sermons (series 1 to 3), [en]

Cross Purposes and The Shadows, [en]

The Light Princess
and Other Fairy Stories, [en]

Hope of the Gospel, [en]

The Flight of the Shadow, [en]

Phantastes, A Faerie Romance
for Men and Women, [en] 1858

David Elginbrod
The Tutor's First Love, [en] 1862

Portent and Other Stories, The , [en] 1864

Adela Cathcart, vol 2, [en] 1864

A Hidden Life and Other Poems, [en] 1864

Adela Cathcart, vol 1 , [en] 1864

Adela Cathcart, vol 3 , [en] 1864

Annals of a Quiet Neighbourhood, [en] 1866

The Golden Key, [en] 1867

Robert Falconer, [en] 1868

Seaboard Parish, vol 1, [en] 1868

Seaboard Parish, vol 2, [en] 1868

Seaboard Parish, vol 3 , [en] 1868

England's Antiphon, [en] 1868

Miracles of Our Lord , [en] 1870

Ranald Bannerman's Boyhood , [en] 1871

At the Back of the North Wind, [en] 1871

The Princess and the Goblin, [en] 1872

The Vicar's Daughter, [en] 1872

Wilfrid Cumbermede , [en] 1872

The History of Gutta-Percha Willie, [en] 1873

Malcolm, [en] 1875

The Wise Woman, [en] 1875

A Double Story, [en] 1875

St. George and St. Michael, [en] 1876

Thomas Wingfold, Curate, vol 1, [en] 1876

Thomas Wingfold, Curate, vol 2, [en] 1876

Thomas Wingfold, Curate, vol 3, [en] 1876

Thomas Wingfold, Curate, [en] 1876

The Marquis of Lossie, [en] 1877

Sir Gibbie, [en] 1879

Paul Faber, Surgeon, [en] 1879

A Book of Strife in the Form of The Diary of an Old Soul, [en] 1880

Mary Marston, [en] 1881

Warlock o' Glenwarlock
A Homely Romance, [en] 1882

Weighed and Wanting, [en] 1882

The Day Boy and the Night Girl
The Romance of Photogen and Nycteris, [en] 1882

The Princess and Curdie, [en] 1883

Donal Grant, [en] 1883

The Tragedie of Hamlet, Prince of Denmark - A Study with the Text of the Folio of 1623, [en] 1885

What's Mine's Mine, vol 1, [en] 1886

What's Mine's Mine, vol 2, [en] 1886

What's Mine's Mine, vol 3, [en] 1886

What's Mine's Mine, [en] 1886

Home Again , [en] 1887

The Elect Lady, [en] 1888

A Rough Shaking, [en] 1890

There and Back , [en] 1891

Heather and Snow, [en] 1893

The Poetical Works of George MacDonald, vol 1, [en] 1893

A Dish of Orts, [en] 1893

A Romance, [en] 1896

Salted With Fire, [en] 1897

Far Above Rubies, [en] 1898

Alec Forbes of Howglen, [en] 1900

At the Back of the North Wind, [en] 1914

The Princess and the Goblin, [en] 1920

George MacDonald
More Information




Author of the Day

Ben Leybovich
Ben Leybovich is a real estate investor, author, speaker and entrepreneur who has discovered the power of House Hacking. As this technique outperformed all of his projections, he decided that it was something that needed to be shared with others. In his book, House Hacking, he does exactly that. As our Author of the Day, he chats about his experiences with house hacking, explains how one can live for free with this strategy and tells us who would benefit from this book.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy