Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Guy de Maupassant

Life: 1850-1893

Sort by: Date or Title

La Femme de Paul, [fr]

Comedy of Marriage and Other Tales , [en]

Complete Maupassant Original Short Stories, [en]

Selected Writings of Guy de Maupassant, [en]

Short Stories, vol 1, [en]

Monsieur Parent
Et autres histoires courtes, [fr]

Short Stories, vol 2, [en]

Short Stories, vol 3, [en]

Short Stories, vol 4, [en]

Short Stories, vol 5, [en]

Short Stories, vol 6, [en]

Short Stories, vol 7, [en]

Short Stories, vol 8, [en]

Short Stories, vol 9, [en]

Short Stories, vol 10, [en]

Short Stories, vol 11, [en]

Short Stories, vol 12, [en]

Short Stories, vol 13, [en]

Une Vie, A Piece of String and Other Stories , [en]

Yvette, [en]

Fort comme la mort, [fr]

Original Short Stories — Volume 01, [en]

Mlle. Fifi
Nouveaux Contes, [fr] 1882

Mademoiselle Fifi, [en] 1882

Une vie, [fr] 1883

Claire de Lune, [fr] 1884

Bel Ami
or The History of a Scoundrel, [en] 1885

Contes du jour et de la nuit, [fr] 1885

Le Horla
and Others, [fr] 1887

Pierre and Jean, [en] 1888

Pierre et Jean, [fr] 1888

La Main Gauche
Histoires Courtes, [fr] 1889

Strong as Death, [en] 1889

L'inutile beauté, [fr] 1890

La vie errante, [fr] 1890

Contes de la Becasse, [fr] 1894

La petite roque, [fr] 1896

La Maison Tellier, [fr] 1897

Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories
One Hundred and One Tales of Mystery by Famous Authors of East and West., [en] 1907

Boule de Suif, [fr] 1907

The Works of Guy de Maupassant, Vol. 5
Une Vie and Other Stories, [en] 1909

The Works of Guy de Maupassant, Vol. 6
Bel Ami, or The History of a Scoundrel, [en] 1909

The Works of Guy de Maupassant, Vol. 1
Boule de Suif and Other Stories, [en] 1909

The Works of Guy de Maupassant, Volume 8, [en] 1909

Elämän tarina, [fi] 1918

Masterpieces of Mystery in Four Volumes
Ghost Stories, [en] 1920

Masterpieces of Mystery In Four Volumes
Mystic-Humorous Stories, [en] 1920

Guy de Maupassant
More Information




Author of the Day

Tony Faggioli
After Tony Faggioli finished the The Fasano Trilogy”, the first trilogy in The Millionth Series, he had readers writing him to DEMAND to know what happened to Detective Evan Parker. This resulted in his latest book, Another One. As our Author of the Day, Faggioli tells us all about it and what it takes to be a successful writer.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy