Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Mrs Molesworth

Life: 1839-1921

Sort by: Date or Title

Robin Redbreast
A Story for Girls, [en]

The Thirteen Little Black Pigs
and Other Stories, [en]

The Boys and I
A Child's Story for Children, [en]

Five Minutes' Stories, [en]

Rosy, [en]

Carrots: Just a Little Boy, [en] 1876

Grandmother Dear
A Book for Boys and Girls, [en] 1878

The Christmas Fairy
and Other Stories, [en] 1878

A Christmas Child
A Sketch of a Boy-Life, [en] 1880

The Adventures of Herr Baby, [en] 1881

Four Ghost Stories, [en] 1888

A Christmas Posy, [en] 1888

Great Uncle Hoot-Toot, [en] 1889

The Man with the Pan Pipes
And Other Stories, [en] 1892

The Girls and I
A Veracious History, [en] 1893

The Carved Lions, [en] 1895

A Budget of Christmas Tales by Charles Dickens and Others, [en] 1895

The Cuckoo Clock, [en] 1895

Uncanny Tales, [en] 1896

Hoodie, [en] 1897

The Rectory Children, [en] 1897

Miss Mouse and Her Boys, [en] 1897

The Magic Nuts, [en] 1898

The Tapestry Room
A Child's Romance, [en] 1899

The House That Grew, [en] 1900

Peterkin, [en] 1902

Fairies Afield, [en] 1911

The Cuckoo Clock, [en] 1914

Mrs Molesworth
More Information






Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy