Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Meredith Nicholson

Life: 1866-1947

Sort by: Date or Title

The House of a Thousand Candles, [en] 1905

The Port of Missing Men, [en] 1907

Rosalind at Red Gate, [en] 1907

The Siege of the Seven Suitors, [en] 1910

A Hoosier Chronicle, [en] 1912

Otherwise Phyllis, [en] 1913

The Madness of May, [en] 1917

A Reversible Santa Claus, [en] 1917

Lady Larkspur, [en] 1919

Blacksheep! Blacksheep!
An American Story of Mystery and Adventure, [en] 1920

Meredith Nicholson
More Information




Author of the Day

Dean Crawford
Dean Crawford wanted to be a pilot, but his plans were foiled when he discovered he was color blind. As he really wanted to do something he enjoys, Crawford tried writing instead and his books have topped Amazon's charts ever since. As our Author of the Day, Crawford chats about why he enjoys science-fiction and how it would probably take an alien invasion for humans to discover our humanity.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy