Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Sir Walter Scott

Life: 1771-1832

Sort by: Date or Title

The Works of John Dryden, Vol. II
Illustrated With Notes, Historical, Critical, And Explanatory, And A Life Of The Author, [en] 1808

A Tale of Flodden Field in Six Cantos, [en] 1808

Marmion (ed. Henry Morley), [en] 1808

The Lady of the Lake, [en] 1810

or, 'Tis sixty years since, [en] 1814

Guy Mannering
or, The Astrologer, [en] 1815

Le nain noir, [fr] 1816

The Antiquary, [en] 1816

The Black Dwarf, [en] 1816

Old Mortality, [en] 1816

Rob-Roy, [fr] 1818

The Heart of Mid-Lothian, [en] 1818

Rob Roy, [en] 1818

Bride of Lammermoor, [en] 1819

Ivanhoe, [en] 1819

A Legend of Montrose, [en] 1819

The Abbot
The Sequel to ''The Monastary'', [en] 1820

Kenilworth, [en] 1821

The Fortunes of Nigel, [en] 1822

Peveril of the Peak, [en] 1822

Redgauntlet, [en] 1824

The Talisman, [en] 1825

Chronicles of the Canongate, [en] 1827

The Surgeon's Daughter, [en] 1827

The Fair Maid of Perth
St Valentine's Day, [en] 1828

The Tapestried Chamber, [en] 1828

Ivanhoe, vol. 4
Le retour du croisé, [fr] 1829

Ivanhoe, vol. 2
Le retour du croisé, [fr] 1829

Ivanhoe, vol. 3
Le retour du croisé, [fr] 1829

Ivanhoe, vol. 1
Le retour du croisé, [fr] 1829

The Monastery, [en] 1830

Quentin Durward, [fr] 1830

My Aunt Margaret's Mirror, [en] 1831

Trial of Duncan Terig, alias Clerk, and Alexander Bane Macdonald
for the Murder of Arthur Davis, Sergeant in General Guise's Regiment of Foot, [en] 1831

The Betrothed, [en] 1832

The Waverley Novels
Volume 12, [en] 1833

or, The Cavalier, [en] 1855

Perth'in kaupungin kaunotar, [fi] 1878

Romani, [fi] 1880

The Dramatic Works of John Dryden Vol. I. - With a Life of the Author, [en] 1882

St. Ronan's Well, [en] 1894

Lady of the Lake, [en] 1899

Vanha tarina Montrosesta, [fi] 1910

Sir Walter Scott
More Information




Author of the Day

Matt Ryan
Since releasing his first book in February 2015, Matt Ryan has published ten books, including the bestselling Preston Six series. His fans were thrilled when he announced his second series, the Alchemist Academy, which takes place in the same world. Today Ryan reveals why he created such an unique magic system for this series, why the teachers at the Academy are so ruthless and how Allie's character came to be.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy