Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Anthony Trollope

Life: 1815-1882

Sort by: Date or Title

The Kellys and the O'Kellys, [en] 1848

La Vendée , [en] 1850

The Warden, [en] 1855

Barchester Towers, [en] 1857

The Three Clerks, [en] 1858

Doctor Thorne, [en] 1858

Castle Richmond, [en] 1860

Framley Parsonage, [en] 1861

Orley Farm, [en] 1861

North America, vol 1, [en] 1862

North America, vol 2, [en] 1862

Aaron Trow, [en] 1864

An Unprotected Female at the Pyramids, [en] 1864

Chateau of Prince Polignac, [en] 1864

The Courtship of Susan Bell, [en] 1864

George Walker At Suez, [en] 1864

The House of Heine Brothers, in Munich, [en] 1864

John Bull on the Guadalquivir, [en] 1864

La Mere Bauche
from 'Tales from All Countries', [en] 1864

The Man Who Kept His Money In A Box, [en] 1864

Miss Sarah Jack of Spanish Town, [en] 1864

The Mistletoe Bough, [en] 1864

Mrs General Talboys, [en] 1864

O'Conors of Castle Conor, County Mayo, [en] 1864

The Parson's Daughter of Oxney Colne, [en] 1864

Relics of General Chasse
A Tale of Antwerp, [en] 1864

Returning Home, [en] 1864

A Ride Across Palestine, [en] 1864

The Small House at Allington, [en] 1864

Hunting Sketches, [en] 1865

Miss Mackenzie, [en] 1865

Can You Forgive Her?, [en] 1865

The Macdermots of Ballycloran, [en] 1866

The Belton Estate, [en] 1866

The Claverings, [en] 1866

The Last Chronicle of Barset, [en] 1867

Nina Balatka
The Story of a Maiden of Prague, [en] 1867

Linda Tressel, [en] 1867

He Knew He Was Right, [en] 1869

Phineas Finn
The Irish Member, [en] 1869

The Struggles of Brown, Jones, and Robinson
By One of the Firm, [en] 1870

The Vicar of Bullhampton, [en] 1870

Ralph the Heir, [en] 1871

Sir Harry Hotspur of Humblethwaite, [en] 1871

The Golden Lion of Granpere, [en] 1872

The Eustace Diamonds, [en] 1873

Phineas Redux, [en] 1873

Lady Anna, [en] 1874

Harry Heathcote of Gangoil
A Tale of Australian Bush-Life, [en] 1874

The Way We Live Now, [en] 1875

The Prime Minister, [en] 1876

The American Senator, [en] 1877

John Caldigate, [en] 1877

Is He Popenjoy?
A Novel, [en] 1879

The Duke's Children, [en] 1879

Thackeray, [en] 1879

Cousin Henry, [en] 1879

An Eye for an Eye, [en] 1879

The Life of Cicero, vol 1, [en] 1880

The Life of Cicero
Volume II., [en] 1881

Ayala's Angel, [en] 1881

Dr. Wortle's School, [en] 1881

Kept in the Dark, [en] 1882

The Fixed Period, [en] 1882

Autobiography of Anthony Trollope, [en] 1883

The Landleaguers, [en] 1883

Mr. Scarborough's Family, [en] 1883

An Old Man's Love, [en] 1884

Anthony Trollope
More Information




Author of the Day

Jenni Ogden
Jenni Ogden lives on an off-grid island in NZ and spends winters in tropical Australia. Her debut novel, 'A Drop in the Ocean' has won numerous awards and reached bestseller status in the US, Australia and Canada. Although it is fictional, many of the events come from her own experiences a a turtle researcher on Heron Island. As our Author of the Day, she tells us all about it.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy