Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Ivan S. Turgenev

Life: 1818-1883

Sort by: Date or Title

A Reckless Character
And Other Stories, [en]

Dream Tales and Prose Poems, [en]

Knock, Knock, Knock and Other Stories , [en]

A Sportsman's Sketches, vol 1, [en] 1852

A Sportsman's Sketches, vol 2, [en] 1852

A Novel, [en] 1857

A Nobleman's Nest, [en] 1858

A House of Gentlefolk, [en] 1859

On the Eve, [en] 1860

Fathers and Sons, [en] 1861

Fathers and Children, [en] 1861

or, Life at Baden, [en] 1868

A Lear of the Steppes
and Other Stories, [en] 1870

or, A Nest of Nobles, [en] 1873

Virgin Soil, [en] 1877

Luutnantti Jergunovin juttu, [fi] 1879

Asja, [fi] 1882

Kuningas Lear arolla, [fi] 1886

The Torrents of Spring, [en] 1897

A Desperate Character
and Other Stories, [en] 1899

The Diary of a Superfluous Man and Other Stories, [en] 1899

The Jew and Other Stories, [en] 1899

The Rendezvous, [en] 1907

Eaux printanières, [fr] 1947

Ivan S. Turgenev
More Information




Author of the Day

A. W. Exley
When A.W. Exley isn't deciphering hieroglyphs or riding her horse sidesaddle, she is thinking up plots for her next best-seller. Nefertiti's Heart is a beautiful mixture of all Exley's passions in life, set in a Steampunk society, featuring a very Egyptian theme. As our Author of the Day, she chats with us about her fascination with Egypt, why she picked an alternate universe for Nefertiti and how she shaped the book.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy