Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

William Butler Yeats

Life: 1856-1939
Awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature, 1923

Sort by: Date or Title

The Hour Glass
A Morality, [en]

The Cutting of an Agate
Thoughts on Lady Gregory's Translations, [en]

A dramatic poem, [en] 1886

Fairy and Folk Tales of the Irish Peasantry, [en] 1888

Irish Fairy Tales, [en] 1892

Rosa Alchemica, [en] 1897

The Secret Rose, [en] 1897

The Celtic Twilight, [en] 1902

In The Seven Woods
Being Poems Chiefly of the Irish Heroic Age, [en] 1903

The Wind Among the Reeds, [en] 1903

The Unicorn from the Stars
and Other Plays, [en] 1904

Ideas of Good and Evil, [en] 1907

A Volume of Essays, [en] 1907

Synge and the Ireland of His Time, [en] 1908

The Green Helmet and Other Poems, [en] 1911

The Land of Heart's Desire, [en] 1912

Poems, [en] 1912

The Countess Cathleen, [en] 1912

The Land Of Heart's Desire, [en] 1912

The Wild Swans at Coole, [en] 1918

Two plays for dancers
The Dreaming of the Bones; The Only Jealousy of Emer, [en] 1919

Four Years, [en] 1921

The Trembling of the Veil, [en] 1922

Seven Poems and a Fragment, [en] 1922

Stories of Red Hanrahan, [en] 1927

William Butler Yeats
More Information






Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy