Reviews by Richard LaPlante

She

by H. Rider Haggard

I read this book years ago (25) and have been thinking of reading it again lately. This is a great adventure story in the vein of "Indiana Jones" or "King Solomon's Mines" with some great twists. I highly recommend this story to those who enjoy this genre. I am particularly excited to see it available in this format.

Reviewed on 2005.02.23

more reviews ->