Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

The Duchesse de Langeais

by Honoré de Balzac

The Duchesse de Langeais is the second part of a trilogy. Part one is entitled Ferragus and The Girl with the Golden Eyes is the third part. The three stories are frequently combined under the title The Thirteen.


required, not public

Allowed HTML tags:


Cover image for Duchesse de Langeais, The