Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

The Iraq Study Group Report

by United States Institute for Peace

James A. Baker, III, andLee H. Hamilton, Co-Chairs

Lawrence S. Eagleburger,Vernon E. Jordan, Jr., Edwin Meese III,Sandra Day O'Connor, Leon E. Panetta,William J. Perry, Charles S. Robb,Alan K. Simpson


required, not public

Allowed HTML tags:


Cover image for Iraq Study Group Report, The