Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Masterpieces of Mystery In Four Volumes

by Various Authors

The Purloined Letter Edgar Allan Poe
The Black Hand Arthur B. Reeve
The Biter Bit Wilkie Collins
Missing: Page Thirteen Anna Katherine Green - audibook
A Scandal in Bohemia A. Conan Doyle
The Rope of Fear Mary E. and Thomas W. Hanshew
The Safety Match Anton Chekhov
Some Scotland Yard Stories Sir Robert Anderson


required, not public

Allowed HTML tags:


Cover image for Masterpieces of Mystery In Four Volumes
login | register

User ID


reset password

Author of the Day

Matt Ryan
Since releasing his first book in February 2015, Matt Ryan has published ten books, including the bestselling Preston Six series. His fans were thrilled when he announced his second series, the Alchemist Academy, which takes place in the same world. Today Ryan reveals why he created such an unique magic system for this series, why the teachers at the Academy are so ruthless and how Allie's character came to be.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy