Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Forsyte Saga Series

A chronicle of the vicissitudes of the leading members of an upper-middle-class British family.

1 - Man of Property
2 - Indian Summer of a Forsyte - In Chancery
3 - In Chancery
4 - Awakening & To Let
5 - To Let

Cover image for

Author of the Day

Richard Dietrich Maddox
Richard Dietrich Maddox is the author of a couple of number-one Amazon-bestselling Enlightenment novels.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy