Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Lone Wolf Series

Thrilling exploits of the famous gentleman cat burglar.

1 - The Lone Wolf - A Melodrama
2 - The False Faces - Further Adventures from the History of the Lone Wolf
3 - Red Masquerade - Being the Story of The Lone Wolf's Daughter
4 - Alias - The Lone Wolf

Cover image for

Author of the Day

Andrea Thome
Andrea Thome is a former broadcast journalist who fell in love with a Major League baseball player after interviewing him. They got married and when she is not out and about pursuing photography as a hobby, she likes to write contemporary romance. As our Author of the Day, Thome reveals what inspired her first book, talks about how she created her own book covers and gives us some insights into what to expect from her next.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy