Candle Sutton

Candle Sutton

Share This

Candle Sutton
Candle Sutton writes suspense novels from a Christian worldview. While her primary goal is to entertain, Biblical themes are woven throughout in a non-preachy fashion. She firmly believes that fiction is a powerful tool and that God can and does use it to encourage, challenge, convict, and change His people.

Sutton is a Christian saved by grace, who loves Jesus and tries to live for Him. The beauty of God's creation captivates her, especially anything having to do with water. She enjoys a simple and quiet life in the United States.

Want to receive notification about any new Candle Sutton releases? Sign up for her mailing list at

Books by Candle Sutton:

The Deadly Alliances Series:
1. Deadly Alliances
2. Deadly Devotion
3. Deadly Redemption
4. Deadly Deliverance

Sinister Secrets Series:
1. Nameless
2. Faceless
3. Relentless

The Fallen Series:
1. Silent is the Grave
2. Broken is the Grave
3. Empty is the Grave

The Shadows Series:
Prequel - Shadow of the Storm
1. Midnight Shadow
2. Avenger's Shadow
3. False Shadow (coming spring 2023!)

All books, except Deadly Alliances, are available exclusively through Amazon.

Books by Candle Sutton

M. I. Dugast - A Visionary and Metaphysical Adventure
FEATURED AUTHOR - Mahayana I. Dugast, Ph.D. (Metaphysical Science), is a Multi-Award Winning Author, Mentor & Founder of NeuroBiology Reprogramming™ (NBR™) with over 30 years of experience.  As our Author of the Day, she tells us all about her book, Ekstasis. Please give us a short introduction to what Ekstasis is about. Ekstasis is a metaphysical romance tale, and a spiritual journey from start to finish, potentially for the reader as well as for the three main characters, one woman and two men. There… Read more