Sinclair Lewis

Sinclair Lewis (Harry Sinclair Lewis)

Share This

Sinclair Lewis (Sinclair Lewis, Harry Sinclair Lewis)
Awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature, 1930
Emily Colin - Freedom in a Future World Where Love is the Ultimate Sin
FEATURED AUTHOR - Emily Colin's debut novel, THE MEMORY THIEF, was a New York Times bestseller and Target Emerging Authors Pick. She is also the author of THE DREAM KEEPER'S DAUGHTER. Her young adult titles include the SEVEN SINS series, as well as the anthologies WICKED SOUTH: SECRETS AND LIES and UNBOUND: STORIES OF TRANSFORMATION, LOVE, AND MONSTERS.