Hoping on Change

Hoping on Change
Hoping on Change
Danae Little

A big city therapist hoping on change, a cowboy turned veteran haunted by the past, and the surly teenager who brings them together.

Hoping on Change is Book One in Hope Lake, a clean cowboy romance series with a touch of suspense to keep you up reading past your bedtime.


About the Author

Danae Little writes Clean Cowboy & Christmas Romance. Each book that she writes holds an element of hope that leaves readers saying, “Aww!” at the end of story.

Her Amazon best-selling series are: Unforgettable Cowboys, Faithful Cowboys, Hope Lake, and Cowboys at Christmas Tree Ranch.

Danae lives in a small town at the base of the majestic Sierra’s with the adventurous love of her life and their miraculous son. She spends her days feeling blessed to be chasing imaginary dragons in their magical forest and finding any quiet moment possible to put pen to paper.