Jade Calhoun Series (Box Set, Books 1-3)

jade box set
Jade Calhoun Series (Box Set, Books 1-3)
Deanna Chase

From NYT bestselling author Deanna Chase comes the boxed set of the first THREE full-length books in the Jade Calhoun paranormal romance series. When empath Jade Calhoun moves into an apartment above a strip bar on Bourbon Street, she expects life to get interesting. But now she's discovered she has another gift she'd rather not unwrap—magic.


About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Deanna Chase, is a native Californian, transplanted to the slower-paced lifestyle of southeastern Louisiana. When she isn't writing, she is often goofing off with her husband in New Orleans, playing with her two shih tzu dogs, or making glass beads. For more information and updates on her newest releases, visit her website at www.deannachase.com