The Executioner From The Silent Valley

The Executioner From The Silent Valley
I. V. Olokita
Klaus Holland is an old Nazi criminal who was caught, prosecuted and is now forced to re-live his cruelty and write his memoirs as part of his punishment – the same punishment he used to give Jews at the concentration camp he commanded.

About the Author

I.V. Olokita has been facing life-threatening situations for most of his life, specializing in the management of medical aid to disaster areas all over the world. He has a BA degree in logistics, and an MA degree in emergency and disaster situations' management. He also volunteers for rescue missions in disaster areas all over the world.
Olokita's first book (in Hebrew) - "Ten simple Rules", was published in 2014. It won an Israeli literary prize and immediately became an online bestseller. The following year, another book by Olokita - "Reasons to Kill God", became a local bestseller. In May 2016, his third novel - "A Wicked Girl", was published and was considered to be a great success.
I.V. Olokita is a happily married father of two and a foster father of five cats and two dogs.
He considers sleeping as a waste of time and spends his night writing.

A.L. Hawke - Paranormal Romantic Urban Fantasy With Spunk
FEATURED AUTHOR - A.L. Hawke is the author of the internationally bestselling Hawthorne University Witch series. The author lives in Southern California torching the midnight candle over lovers against a backdrop of machines, nymphs, magic, spice and mayhem. A.L. Hawke writes fantasy and romance spanning four thousand years, from pre-civilization to contemporary and beyond. As our Author of the Day, Hawke tells us all about Nectar of Ambrosia.