Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Herman Bang

Life: 1857-1912

Sort by: Date or Title

Det graa hus, [da]

Det hvide hus, [da]

Enkens søn, [da]

Excentriske noveller, [da] 1885

Brudstykker af et Livs Historie, [da] 1883

Haabløse Slægter, [da] 1880

Ludvigsbakke, [da] 1896

Min gamle kammerat
En novelle fra Stille Eksistenser, [da]

Stuk, [da] 1887

Tine, [da] 1889

Ved vejen, [da] 1886

Kummallinen kertomus, [fi] 1908

Herman Bang
More Information




Author of the Day

Kathleen C. Perrin
Frequently wandering the stone streets of Mont Saint Michel in France as a tour guide has given author Kathleen C. Perrin a unique insight and special bond with the place. It has also allowed her to channel her passion for the place into her young adult historical paranormal series, The Watchmen Saga. In this interview she talks about her muse, how she retraces the footsteps of her characters to better understand them and the hardships of life in 15th-century France.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy