Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

James Fenimore Cooper

Life: 1789-1851

Sort by: Date or Title

Afloat and Ashore
A Sea Tale, [en] 1844

Autobiography of a Pocket-Handkerchief, [en] 1843

The Bravo
A Tale, [en] 1872

The Chainbearer
Or, The Littlepage Manuscripts, [en] 1873

The Crater
or, Vulcan's Peak, [en] 1860

The Deerslayer
or, The First Warpath, [en] 1841

The Headsman
The Abbaye des Vignerons, [en] 1860

Home as Found
Sequel to Homeward Bound, [en] 1871

Homeward Bound
The Chase, [en] 1838

Imagination and Heart, Tales for Fifteen, [en] 1823

Jack Tier
or The Florida Reef , [en] 1847

Kuvauksia metsäelämästä sivistyksen äärimmäisellä rajalla
eli Natty Bumpon elämänvaiheet, [fi] 1879

The Lake Gun, [en] 1851

The Last of the Mohicans
A Narrative of 1757, [en] 1826

Le dernier des mohicans
Le roman de Bas-de-cuir, [fr] 1826

Miles Wallingford
Sequel to Afloat and Ashore, [en] 1863

The Monikins, [en] 1835

Ned Myers
or, A Life Before the Mast, [en] 1847

New York, [en] 1851

Oak Openings, [en] 1848

The Pathfinder
or, The Inland Sea, [en] 1840

The Pilot
A Tale of the Sea, [en] 1824

The Pioneers
The Sources of the Susquehanna; a Descriptive Tale, [en] 1823

The Prairie
A Tale, [en] 1827

Recollections of Europe, [en] 1837

The Red Rover, [en] 1855

The Redskins; or, Indian and Injin, Volume 1
Being the Conclusion of the Littlepage Manuscripts, [en] 1846

A Residence in France
With an Excursion Up the Rhine, and a Second Visit to Switzerland, [en] 1836

or The Littlepage Manuscripts, a Tale of the Colony, [en] 1845

The Sea Lions
The Lost Sealers, [en] 1860

The Spy
Condensed for use in schools, [en] 1895

The Spy
A Tale of the Neutral Ground, [en] 1821

Tales for Fifteen
Or, Imagination and Heart, [en] 1823

The Two Admirals, [en] 1851

The Water-Witch
or, the Skimmer of the Seas, [en] 1871

The Wept of Wish-Ton-Wish, [en] 1829

The Wing-and-Wing
Le Feu-Follet, [en] 1842

or, The Hutted Knoll, [en] 1871

James Fenimore Cooper
More Information






Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy