Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

E.M. Forster

Life: 1879-1970

Sort by: Date or Title

The Celestial Omnibus
and Other Stories, [en] 1911

The Longest Journey, [en] 1907

The Machine Stops, [en] 1909

A Room With A View, [en] 1908

Where Angels Fear to Tread, [en] 1905

E.M. Forster
More Information




Author of the Day

J. Thomas-Like
Whenever the inspiration hits her, Thomas-Like indulges in what she calls "binge-writing," often working on her latest book long after everybody else went to bed. As our Author of The Day, she chats with us about the inspiration behind The Widow and the Rock Star, her love for Stephen King books and her other secret skills.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy