Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Anna Katharine Green

Life: 1846-1935

Sort by: Date or Title

Agatha Webb, [en] 1899

The Bronze Hand, [en] 1897

The Chief Legatee, [en] 1906

Cynthia Wakeham's Money, [en] 1892

Dark Hollow, [en] 1914

A Difficult Problem, [en] 1900

The Doctor, his Wife, and the Clock, [en] 1895

Eleven Possible Cases, [en] 1891

The Forsaken Inn
A Novel, [en] 1889

The Golden Slipper
and other problems for Violet Strange, [en] 1915

The Gray Madam, [en] 1899

Hand and Ring, [en] 1883

The Hermit Of Street, [en] 1898

The House in the Mist, [en] 1905

The House of the Whispering Pines, [en] 1910

Initials Only, [en] 1911

Lost Man's Lane
A Second Episode in the Life of Amelia Butterworth, [en] 1898

Masterpieces of Mystery In Four Volumes
Detective Stories, [en] 1920

The Mayor's Wife, [en] 1907

Midnight In Beauchamp Row, [en] 1895

The Mill Mystery, [en] 1886

The Millionaire Baby, [en] 1905

The Mystery of the Hasty Arrow, [en] 1917

The Old Stone House and Other Stories, [en] 1891

One of My Sons, [en] 1901

Room Number 3
and Other Detective Stories, [en] 1909

The Staircase at the Heart's Delight, [en] 1894

A Strange Disappearance, [en] 1880

The Sword of Damocles
A Story of New York Life, [en] 1881

That Affair Next Door, [en] 1897

The Amethyst Box, [en] 1905

The Circular Study, [en] 1900

The Filigree Ball
Being a full and true account of the solution of the mystery concerning the Jeffrey-Moore affair, [en] 1903

The Leavenworth Case
A Lawyers Story, [en] 1878

Three Thousand Dollars, [en] 1909

The Woman in the Alcove, [en] 1906

A Detective Story, [en] 1883

Anna Katharine Green
More Information




Author of the Day

Matthew Bayan
Matthew Bayan is the only person in the world to die and be brought back to life 72 times. He is best known for his book, Eat Fat Be Healthy that describes this experience. Bayan however also had a very adventurous childhood and felt inspired to write down some of those memories after a high school reunion. This formed the backdrop for his coming-of-age mystery, The Firecracker King. As our Author of the Day, Bayan tells us all about it.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy