Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Franz Grillparzer

Life: 1791-1872

Sort by: Date or Title

Das goldene Vliess
Inhalt: Der Gastfreund, Die Argonauten, Medea, [de] 1821

Das Kloster bei Sendomir, [de]

Der Arme Spielmann, [de] 1847

Der Gastfreund, [de] 1821

Der Traum ein Leben, [de] 1834

Des Meeres Und Der Liebe Wellen
Trauerspiel in fünf Aufzügen, [de] 1831

Die Ahnfrau
Trauerspiel in fünf Akten, [de] 1817

Die Argonauten, [de] 1821

Die Jüdin von Toledo
Historisches Trauerspiel in fünf Aufzügen, [de] 1851

Ein Bruderzwist in Habsburg
Trauerspiel in fünf Aufzügen, [de] 1848

König Ottokars Glück und Ende
Trauerspiel in fünf Aufzügen, [de] 1823

Libussa, [de] 1847

Medea, [de] 1821

Sappho, [de] 1818

Weh dem, der Lügt!, [de] 1840

Franz Grillparzer
More Information




Author of the Day

Andrew Updegrove
When Andrew Updegrove isn't writing or predicting the next cyber-disaster, he's likely to be roaming the back country of the American southwest in his Jeep, scouting out settings for his next book. More than thirty years of experience as an attorney representing technology companies also serves as a great source of inspiration. As our Author of the Day, Updegrove chats about his journey as an author, reveals how some of the scenarios described in his books actually came true and talks about cybersecurity and how vulnerable we are.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy