Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Laurence Mark Janifer

Life: 1933-2002

Sort by: Date or Title

Brain Twister, [en] 1961

Charley de Milo, [en] 1959

The Impossibles, [en] 1963

Lost in Translation, [en] 1961

The Man Who Played to Lose, [en] 1961

Occasion... for Disaster, [en] 1960

Sight Gag, [en] 1962

Supermind, [en] 1963

Wizard, [en] 1960

More Information




Author of the Day

Debra Salonen
Former award-winning newspaper journalist and bestselling author, Debra Salonen is back with the fun and very romantic Black Hills Rendezvous series. Today she answers our questions on how she chooses names for her characters, what made her pick a sperm donor as lead character for Black Hills Baby and whether she thinks love conquers all.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy