Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Guy de Maupassant

Life: 1850-1893

Sort by: Date or Title

Bel Ami
or The History of a Scoundrel, [en] 1885

Boule de Suif, [fr] 1907

Claire de Lune, [fr] 1884

Comedy of Marriage and Other Tales , [en]

Complete Maupassant Original Short Stories, [en]

Contes de la Becasse, [fr] 1894

Contes du jour et de la nuit, [fr] 1885

Elämän tarina, [fi] 1918

Fort comme la mort, [fr]

L'inutile beauté, [fr] 1890

La Femme de Paul, [fr]

La Main Gauche
Histoires Courtes, [fr] 1889

La Maison Tellier, [fr] 1897

La petite roque, [fr] 1896

La vie errante, [fr] 1890

Le Horla
and Others, [fr] 1887

Library of the World's Best Mystery and Detective Stories
One Hundred and One Tales of Mystery by Famous Authors of East and West., [en] 1907

Mademoiselle Fifi, [en] 1882

Masterpieces of Mystery in Four Volumes
Ghost Stories, [en] 1920

Masterpieces of Mystery In Four Volumes
Mystic-Humorous Stories, [en] 1920

Mlle. Fifi
Nouveaux Contes, [fr] 1882

Monsieur Parent
Et autres histoires courtes, [fr]

Original Short Stories — Volume 01, [en]

Pierre and Jean, [en] 1888

Pierre et Jean, [fr] 1888

Selected Writings of Guy de Maupassant, [en]

Short Stories, vol 1, [en]

Short Stories, vol 10, [en]

Short Stories, vol 11, [en]

Short Stories, vol 12, [en]

Short Stories, vol 13, [en]

Short Stories, vol 2, [en]

Short Stories, vol 3, [en]

Short Stories, vol 4, [en]

Short Stories, vol 5, [en]

Short Stories, vol 6, [en]

Short Stories, vol 7, [en]

Short Stories, vol 8, [en]

Short Stories, vol 9, [en]

Strong as Death, [en] 1889

Une vie, [fr] 1883

Une Vie, A Piece of String and Other Stories , [en]

The Works of Guy de Maupassant, Vol. 1
Boule de Suif and Other Stories, [en] 1909

The Works of Guy de Maupassant, Vol. 5
Une Vie and Other Stories, [en] 1909

The Works of Guy de Maupassant, Vol. 6
Bel Ami, or The History of a Scoundrel, [en] 1909

The Works of Guy de Maupassant, Volume 8, [en] 1909

Yvette, [en]

Guy de Maupassant
More Information




Author of the Day

J.T. Brannan
When J.T. Brannan started writing a book about a "secret agent" doing a job for the US government, he had no idea that this was going to be the start of a bestselling series. Today, his Mark Cole books are extremely popular and Brannan a full-time writer (when he isn't teaching martial arts). As our Author of the Day, Brannan reveals how James Bond inspired his work, talks about his years in the Army and gives us a sneak peek in what he is working on right now.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy