Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Ann S. Stephens

Life: 1810-1886

Sort by: Date or Title

Mabel's Mistake, [en] 1868

A Noble Woman, [en] 1871

The Old Countess
or, The Two Proposals, [en] 1873

The Old Homestead
A Series of English Sketches, [en] 1855

Phemie Frost's Experiences, [en] 1874

More Information




Author of the Day

Cary Allen Stone
Author Cary Allen Stone is fascinated with what makes criminals tick. In life, things are rarely black or white and readers of his award-winning Jake Roberts novels find themselves rooting for both the hero and anti-hero. Today, Stone reveals to us how an interview with a mother who murdered her six-year- old son made him want to tell his stories from a different perspective, why he doesn't write murder mysteries and how his job as a pilot influenced his writing.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy