Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 130,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Arthur Stringer

Life: 1874-1950

Sort by: Date or Title

The Adolescence of Number Eighty-Seven, [en] 1906

The Man from the Front, [en] 1915

The Man Who Couldn't Sleep, [en] 1919

Never-Fail Blake, [en] 1913

Phantom Wires
A Novel, [en] 1906

The Prairie Child, [en] 1922

The Prairie Mother, [en] 1920

The Prairie Wife, [en] 1915

Arthur Stringer
More Information




Author of the Day

Liz Isaacson
Elana Johnson writes inspirational Romances under the pen name Liz Isaacson. She loves small-town life, cowboys and all things country. In this interview Johnson talks about her characters, what she has on her nightstand and how reality TV inspires her.
Read full interview...



Join 120,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy